

ACDA High Point

Award
Harry Harrison
Memorial Trophy





ACDA High Point

Award
Harry Harrison
Memorial Trophy





Pleasure Reserve

Jim Robertson





Pleasure Champion

Patty Carly





Training Reserve

Maddi MacDonald





Training Champion

Rachel Clay





Preliminary Reserve

Arlene Murray





Preliminary Champion

Patty Carly





Intermediate Reserve

Richard Cooper





Intermediate Champion

Natalie Lobo





Overall High Point Reserve Champion

Patty Carly





Overall High Point Champion 2018

Rachel Clay

